Volkswagen Laurentides
Toll-free:
1 855 392-0708

Great service means happy customers

 

February 15 2022

Impeccable Sales Service

- Mia 

five stars

Impeccable sales service (Daniel) and for the moment perfect after sales service I like my jetta gli 2021

December 08 2021

Highly Recommend
 

- Peter

five stars

Excellent service, courteous staff and very attentive to customers' needs. Highly recommend. #1 Volkswagen in Saint-Jérôme. 

August 19 2021

Very Professional, Clear and Friendly
 

- DcX 

five stars

We came in to store for a vehicle and received excellent service from Vincent (even though we went over closing time on a Saturday!).
Very professional, clear and friendly.

July 01 2021

Very Satisfied
 

- Sylvio 

five stars

Very satisfied here is 3 years that I frequent this garage between purchase of my first GTi regular maintenance of my Gti and my jetta nothing to say again no lie nothing to hide and a quality service. They are rare dealerships and garage Volkswagen frank without lies and without trying to empty your pockets.

 

June 18 2021

Fast and Very Friendly Service
 

- Lyne 

five stars

I can guarantee you that the sales service is excellent. I loved my experience with Amélie Michaud, sales consultant. Fast and very friendly service.

October 06 2017

Very satisfied
 

- D jé 

five stars

We were served by Daniel and I must say we were very satisfied. He was patient and understanding, never pushed the sale. He also fully understood our needs while being perfectly honest. I recommend you do your next transaction with Daniel. Thanks to him.

October 06 2017

I recommend!


- Raphael Boulanger 

five stars

I received a very good service during the sale and also after the sale of my car! I recommend you NICOLAS! Excellent seller! I really recommend it

September 28 2017

Great Service

- Eve Guenette 

five stars

 

September 21 2017

Thank you!
 

- Marc-Olivier Lagueux

five stars

Great service! Thank you to Nicolas for this transaction.

September 05 2017

Excellent and smiling!
 

- Jean-François Audette 

five stars

Excellent service and smiling staff.
 

August 09 2017

I had an excellent service
 

- Maude Valiquette 

five stars

I have had excellent service from Charles, then from Nicolas who took over the case when Charles wasn't there. Thank you!

August 02 2017

Always excellent!
 

- Thierry Hingray 

five stars

After-sale service is always excellent, whether the vehicle is under warranty or out of warranty. For 20 years, I have not found any better place. I even brought my second vehicle that is not a VW... The necessary work is done, and anything that needs to be checked is mentioned.
I keep coming back and sign.

 

July 11 2017

Great experience!
 

- Ray Lovgren

five stars

Great experience. Knowledgeable sales staff (Chaz Taylor). Calm atmosphere.

July 04 2017

Very courteous and professional
 

- Jean-Luc Girard 

five stars

I had to meet Nicolas for a Bluetooth problem and it has been solved: very professional and courteous service. Thank you Nicolas!

July 03 2017

Very professional!
 

- Claude Lalonde 

five stars

Very professional sales service. THANK YOU PASCAL AND SYLVAIN!
 

June 07 2017

Excellent service !
 

- Charles Leclerc 

five stars

Great service!

 

April 12 2017

Incredibly perfect service
 

- Stéphane Mercier 

five stars

Incredibly perfect service, and their cars are great. Visit them!

February 22 2017

Quick and professional
 

- Mike Cristofaro

five stars

We had a great experience: quick and professional!

January 24 2017

2017 Golf Wagon 4motion

- Mathieu Rainville

five stars

Great service: I love my new Golf Wagon 2017 4motion!

 

ajax loader2